“Are you ready for the hardest year of your lives?”


Here I am in my final year of jewellery and metal design at Duncan of Jordanstone, still not entirely sure what I want to do with my life and with absolutely no idea where the time has gone but still loving it! 4 weeks into the semester I have been sketching, making samples, researching for my dissertation (aka business proposal/enterprise report), thinking a lot about the future and trying to stay motivated and inspired rather than panicked.

I’ve started a few things and have some plans but nothing set in stone as of yet, however I’d say it’s going well so far.

I’ll be using this blog to record my work/thoughts/inspiration and keep anyone interested up to date with what I’m doing.

kM

Leave a Reply

